The list in red is made up of Buenos Aires, the Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Entre Ríos, Corrientes, Misiones, Santa Fe, Córdoba, Santiago del Estero, Tucumán, Salta, Jujuy, Formosa, San Juan, and Mendoza.

In orange there are four provinces: San Luis, La Rioja, Catamarca, and Chaco. In yellow is only La Pampa. Only the southern provinces appear in green: “Except for the hydrocarbon provinces of Patagonia, the rest of the districts have difficulties accessing fuel, an essential input to develop our activity,” indicates the FADEEAC

Let us remember that a few days ago, the deputy governor of Córdoba Manuel Calvo criticized the management of the National Government when he was consulted about the situation of gas pipelines and the lack of diesel in the provinces.

“We knew that we could reach these conditions and the truth is that the situation is very worrying for us. We hope that the National Government will soon find a solution on an issue that is of a federal nature,” said the official.

In addition, Calvo assured that in Córdoba in two years they built more than 3 thousand kilometers of gas pipeline. “This is the lack of predictability that Argentina has, the lack of clear rules when making political decisions that guarantee the development of a country,” he pointed out.

The “Diesel Supply Map” was created by technicians from the Argentine Federation of Business Entities of Freight Transportation (FADEEAC).