The Ministry of Territorial Development and Habitat opened the registration to raffle 1,150 homes of the Procrear II program in Urban Developments in the City of Buenos Aires and 16 other provinces.

Families from CABA, Buenos Aires, Chubut, Córdoba, Corrientes, Entre Ríos, Mendoza, Misiones, Río Negro, Neuquén, Salta, Jujuy, Santiago del Estero, San Luis, Santa Fe, Tucumán and Santa Cruz may register, reported in a statement the portfolio led by Jorge Ferraresi.

On this occasion, registration was enabled to raffle off 1,150 functional units located in the Estación Sáenz and Estación Buenos Aires (CABA); San Francisco, Barrio Liceo, Cavanagh, Morrison and Alejandro Roca (Córdoba); Parana (Between Rivers); San Martín, Mendoza Capital, Malargue, San Rafael and Maipú (Mendoza); and Federal Park, Sunchales and Rafaela (Santa Fe).

Likewise, they are located in Ezeiza, Merlo, Ciudad Evita, Carmen de Patagones, San Miguel, San Nicolás, Bolívar, Canning, Bahía Blanca, Lomas de Zamora, San Martín, Suipacha, Lincoln and San Antonio de Areco (Buenos Aires); Inns (Missions); Santiago del Estero and La Banda (Santiago Del Estero); Rio Gallegos (Santa Cruz); Zapala (Neuquen); Bariloche (Black River); Currents (Currents); Puerto Madryn (Chubut); Saint Louis (Saint Louis); Yerba Buena (Tucuman); Jujuy (Jujuy); and Huaico (Salta).

Those interested can now register through the official website of the Ministry, where the necessary requirements that must be met in order to access the draw are also published.

The Urban Developments line of Procrear II is part of the Federal Own House Program to provide Argentine families with access to mortgage credit for the purchase of new homes, in one of the properties where the National State carries out these real estate projects.