In a few weeks, the country’s students will be able to enjoy two weeks off their long-awaited winter vacations. However, they are not uniform and their date varies according to each province.

In Cordoba, the holidays They will start on July 11 and will last until the 22nd of the same month. Here is the full schedule for the rest of the country:

  • – In Buenos Aires, City of Buenos Aires, Chaco, Corrientes, Formosa, Santa Cruz, Santiago del Estero and Tierra del Fuego, the holidays will begin on July 18 and will last until July 29.
  • – In Catamarca, Chubut, Entre Ríos, Jujuy, La Pampa, La Rioja, Mendoza, Misiones, Neuquén, Río Negro, Salta, San Juan, San Luis, Santa Fe and Tucumán, the recess will take place between the 11th and July 22.